Unser Büroteam

Maria Frei

Inhaberin

m.frei@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Marco Bisonni

Geschäftsführer

 

m.bisonni@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Irene Aste

Leitung Psychiatrie Spitex

Pflegefachfrau HF

i.aste@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Renée Ryser

Psychiatrie Spitex

Pflegefachfrau HF

r.ryser@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Lilly Manger

Stv. Leitung Pflege

Psychiatrie Spitex

l.manger@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Selina Frei

Administration/HR

 

s.frei@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Thomas Furrer

Leitung Administration

 

t.furrer@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Mirjam Neis

Leitung Pflege

Pflegefachfrau HF

m.neis@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Aylin Yilmaz

Fachfrau Betreuung EFZ

Leitung Hauswirtschaft

a.yilmaz@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Renate Oser

Sachbearbeiterin

 

r.oser@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Leika

Bürohund