Unser Büroteam

Maria Frei

Inhaberin

m.frei@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Marco Bisonni

Geschäftsführer

 

m.bisonni@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Nicole Ryser

Leitung Psychiatrie Spitex

Pflegefachfrau HF

n.ryser@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Luana Tripoli

Stv. Leitung Pflege

Psychiatrie Spitex

l.tripoli@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Sara Wild

Administration/HR

 

s.wild@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Thomas Furrer

Leitung Administration

 

t.furrer@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Mirjam Neis

Leitung Pflege

Pflegefachfrau HF

m.neis@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Aylin Yilmaz

Fachfrau Betreuung EFZ

Leitung Hauswirtschaft

a.yilmaz@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Renate Oser

Sachbearbeiterin

 

r.oser@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Leika

Bürohund