Unser Büroteam

Maria Frei

Inhaberin

m.frei@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Marco Bisonni

Geschäftsführer

 

m.bisonni@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Irene Aste

Leitung Pflege/Psychiatrie Spitex

Pflegefachfrau HF

i.aste@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Nadine Adam

Psychiatrie Spitex/Teamleitung

 

n.adam@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Selina Frei

Administration/HR

 

s.frei@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Thomas Furrer

Leitung Administration

 

t.furrer@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Aylin Yilmaz

Leitung Hauswirtschaft/Psychiatrie Spitex

a.yilmaz@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Lilly Manger

Psychiatrie Spitex/Teamleitung

l.manger@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Milena Breig

Leitung Hauswirtschaft/

Planungsverantwortliche

m.breig@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Alisha Probst

Administration/Buchhaltung

a.probst@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Leika

Bürohund