Unser Büroteam

Irene Aste

Leitung Pflege/Psychiatrie Spitex

Pflegefachfrau HF

i.aste@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

 

Vanessa Burget

Stv. Leitung Pflege/Psychiatrie Spitex

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

v.burget@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

 

Philip Püntener

Psychiatrie Spitex

p.puentener@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Dilcem Dogan

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

d.dogan@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Marco Bisonni

Geschäftsführer

m.bisonni@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

 

Lilly Manger

Psychiatrie Spitex/Teamleitung

l.manger@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

 

 

Tamara Van Dijck

Planungsverantwortliche/
Praxisassistentin

t.vandijck@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

 

Alisha Probst

Administration/Buchhaltung

a.probst@spitex-sunneschyn.ch