Unser Büroteam

Marco Bisonni

Geschäftsführer

 

m.bisonni@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Irene Aste

Leitung Pflege/Psychiatrie Spitex

Pflegefachfrau HF

i.aste@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Vanessa Burget

Stv. Leitung Pflege/Psychiatrie Spitex

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

v.burget@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Nadine Adam

Psychiatrie Spitex/Teamleitung

 

n.adam@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Lilly Manger

Psychiatrie Spitex/Teamleitung

l.manger@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Milena Jallow

Leitung Hauswirtschaft/

Planungsverantwortliche

m.jallow@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Alisha Probst

Administration/Buchhaltung

a.probst@spitex-sunneschyn.ch

Dilcem Dogan

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

d.dogan@spitex-sunneschyn.ch